Central Cass Schools
Administration

Morgan Forness
Superintendent
Morgan.Forness@k12.nd.us

Pam Utt
Business Manager
Pam.Utt@k12.nd.us

Nikki Wixo
Academic Dean
Nikki.Wixo@k12.nd.us


Chris Bastian
Elementary Principal
Chris.Bastian@k12.nd.us

Chris Kittleson
Middle School and
High School Principal
Chris.Kittleson@k12.nd.us

School Leadership Team

Travis Lemar
Activities Director
Travis.Lemar@k12.nd.us

Paul Ott
Technology Coordinator
Paul.Ott@k12.nd.us

Jeff Radermacher
Grounds & Transportation
Jeff.Radermacher@k12.nd.us

Tim Utt
Head Custodian
Tim.Utt@k12.nd.us

Marty Kapaun
Food Service
Martha.Kapaun@k12.nd.us

 

cc staff

Weekly Bulletin

2016-2017 Course Registration Information
Course Descriptions

FRIDAY 2/12
•JHBBB Lisbon (H) 5:00 pm
•C, JV & V GBB Hillsboro/Central Valley (H) 4:45 pm

SATURDAY 2/13
•8th BBB Maple Valley (A) 9:00 am
•Speech – Northern Cass
•WR Region Individual Tournament – Carrington
•C, JV & V BBB Oak Grove (A) 4:30 pm


MONDAY 2/15
•Grades 8-11 Registration Assembly, North Gym, Period 3 (Seniors have privileges)
•GBB Regional Play In Round
•CC vs. Lisbon approx. (A–NDSCS) 5:30 pm, Dismiss at 2:50 pm
•LEGO Club, Media Center 3:30 pm – 4:15 pm

TUESDAY 2/16
•HS Registration
•C, JV & V BBB Lisbon (A) 4:30 pm, Dismiss at 2:35 pm
•JHBBB Kindred (H) 4:30 pm
•Generations Connecting, Conf. Rm A 7:00 pm

WEDNESDAY 2/17
•Group Picture Day

THURSDAY 2/18
•State Wrestling – Fargodome
•8th BBB Maple Valley (H) 4:30 pm
•C, JV & V BBB Wyndmere/Lidgerwood (H) 4:45 pm

FRIDAY 2/19 – NO SCHOOL
•State Wrestling - Fargodome

SATURDAY 2/20
•State Wrestling - Fargodome
•Speech – Fargo South
•BBB Milnor/North Sargent (A-NDSCS) 12:00 pm



Mission Statement

The mission of the
Central Cass
School District is to foster student excellence in cooperation with family and community and to provide educational opportunities in a safe and caring environment.

Blackboard

Courier Central Cass Courier

Lego Club Update

Wolf Ridge
Parent Meeting
February 15, 7:00PM
HS Media Center


 

 


 

 

 

 

 



Central Cass Website Links

QUICK LINKS
Daily Bulletin
Weekly Bulletins
Monthly Calendars
Faculty & Staff
Student Handbooks
School Board
Career Opportunities
Bullying Policy
Office 365

ELEMENTARY
Elementary News
Classroom Websites
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Middle School News
Athletics
HIGH SCHOOL
Elective Courses
Scholarship Update
ND University System
MN University System
Athletics

ACADEMIC RESOURCES
AR BookFinder
Central Cass Libraries
Reader's Guide

Classroom Connections
EduTECH
Learning Resources
ND State Library

PARENTS & COMMUNITY
PowerSchool
Lunch Accounts
Parent Information
Meadowlark Seed
Athletics
Booster Club
Dollars for Scholars
Friends of Fine Arts
Generations Connecting
PTA