Central Cass Schools
Administration

Morgan Forness
Superintendent
Morgan.Forness@k12.nd.us

Pam Utt
Business Manager
Pam.Utt@k12.nd.us

Nikki Wixo
Academic Dean
Nikki.Wixo@k12.nd.us


Chris Bastian
Elementary Principal
Chris.Bastian@k12.nd.us

Chris Kittleson
Middle School and
High School Principal
Chris.Kittleson@k12.nd.us

School Leadership Team

Travis Lemar
Activities Director
Travis.Lemar@k12.nd.us

Paul Ott
Technology Coordinator
Paul.Ott@k12.nd.us

Jeff Radermacher
Grounds & Transportation
Jeff.Radermacher@k12.nd.us

Tim Utt
Head Custodian
Tim.Utt@k12.nd.us

Marty Kapaun
Food Service
Martha.Kapaun@k12.nd.us

 

cc staff

Summer office hours 7:00AM - 4:00PM Monday - Thursday

Congratulations Class of 2016

Graduates


Mission Statement

The mission of the
Central Cass
School District is to foster student excellence in cooperation with family and community and to provide educational opportunities in a safe and caring environment.

Blackboard

Courier Central Cass Courier

2016 Variety Show
May 19, 7:00PM

Class of 2016
Class of 2016



 

 


 

 

 

 

 



Central Cass Website Links

QUICK LINKS
Daily Bulletin
Weekly Bulletins
Monthly Calendars
Faculty & Staff
Student Handbooks
School Board
Career Opportunities
Bullying Policy
Office 365

ELEMENTARY
Elementary News
Classroom Websites
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Middle School News
Athletics
HIGH SCHOOL
Elective Courses
Scholarship Update
ND University System
MN University System
Athletics

ACADEMIC RESOURCES
AR BookFinder
Central Cass Libraries
Reader's Guide

Classroom Connections
EduTECH
Learning Resources
ND State Library

PARENTS & COMMUNITY
PowerSchool
Lunch Accounts
Parent Information
Meadowlark Seed
Athletics
Booster Club
Dollars for Scholars
Friends of Fine Arts
Generations Connecting
PTA