Central Cass Schools
Administration

Morgan Forness
Superintendent
Morgan.Forness@k12.nd.us

Pam Utt
Business Manager
Pam.Utt@k12.nd.us

Nikki Wixo
Academic Dean
Nikki.Wixo@k12.nd.us


Chris Bastian
Elementary Principal
Chris.Bastian@k12.nd.us

Chris Kittleson
Middle School and
High School Principal
Chris.Kittleson@k12.nd.us

School Leadership Team

Travis Lemar
Activities Director
Travis.Lemar@k12.nd.us

Paul Ott
Technology Coordinator
Paul.Ott@k12.nd.us

Jeff Radermacher
Grounds & Transportation
Jeff.Radermacher@k12.nd.us

Tim Utt
Head Custodian
Tim.Utt@k12.nd.us

Marty Kapaun
Food Service
Martha.Kapaun@k12.nd.us

 

cc staff

Weekly Bulletin

MONDAY 2/8
•GBB FCT (A-Campbell) 6:00 pm, Depart at 3:45 pm
•DI Instant Challenge Night 6:30 pm

TUESDAY 2/9
•JHBBB Northern Cass (H) 4:30 pm
•BBB Maple Valley (A) 6:00 pm, Depart at 4:45 pm

THURSDAY 2/11 – Student Council Giving Hearts Day
•BBB Sargent Central (H) 6:15 pm

FRIDAY 2/12
•JHBBB Lisbon (H) 5:00 pm
•C, JV & V GBB Hillsboro/Central Valley (H) 4:45 pm

SATURDAY 2/13
•8th BBB Maple Valley (A) 9:00 am
•Speech – Northern Cass
•WR Region Individual Tournament – Carrington
•C, JV & V BBB Oak Grove (A) 4:30 pm



Mission Statement

The mission of the
Central Cass
School District is to foster student excellence in cooperation with family and community and to provide educational opportunities in a safe and caring environment.

Blackboard

Courier Central Cass Courier

Lego Club Update

Wolf Ridge
Parent Meeting
February 15, 7:00PM
HS Media Center


 

 


 

 

 

 

 



Central Cass Website Links

QUICK LINKS
Daily Bulletin
Weekly Bulletins
Monthly Calendars
School Calendar
Faculty & Staff
Student Handbooks
School Board
Career Opportunities
Bullying Policy
Office 365

ELEMENTARY
Elementary News
Classroom Websites
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Middle School News
Athletics
HIGH SCHOOL
Elective Courses
Scholarship Update
ND University System
MN University System
Athletics

ACADEMIC RESOURCES
AR BookFinder
Central Cass Libraries
Reader's Guide

Classroom Connections
EduTECH
Learning Resources
ND State Library

PARENTS & COMMUNITY
PowerSchool
Lunch Accounts
Parent Information
Meadowlark Seed
Athletics
Booster Club
Dollars for Scholars
Friends of Fine Arts
Generations Connecting
PTA