Central Cass Schools
Administration

Morgan Forness
Superintendent
Morgan.Forness@k12.nd.us

Pam Utt
Business Manager
Pam.Utt@k12.nd.us

Chris Bastian
Elementary Principal
Chris.Bastian@k12.nd.us

Nikki Wixo
Middle School Principal
Nikki.Wixo@k12.nd.us

Chris Kittleson
High School Principal
Chris.Kittleson@k12.nd.us

School Leadership Team

Travis Lemar
Activities Director
Travis.Lemar@k12.nd.us

Paul Ott
Technology Coordinator
Paul.Ott@k12.nd.us

Jeff Radermacher
Maintenance & Transportation
Jeff.Radermacher@k12.nd.us

Marty Kapaun
Food Service
Marty.Kapaun@k12.nd.us

 

Weekly Bulletin

MONDAY 8/24
•Class Meetings 11:55 am
            •Grade 9 – Room 210
            •Grade 10 – Media Center
            •Grade 11 – Room 212
            •Grade 12 – Room 315
5-6th Grade volleyball starts on Monday, August 24th in the Elementary gym.
5th Grade 3:30 - 4:30 and 6th Grade 4:30 - 5:30

TUESDAY 8/25
•Wolf Ridge meeting 7:00 pm in the Media Center for all 8th grade parents. Please bring something to write with.

FRIDAY 8/28
•XC Valley City’s Town & Country Golf Course (A) 2:00 pm
•FB Central Dakota (H) 7:00 pm


 

Mission Statement

The mission of the
Central Cass
School District is to foster student excellence in cooperation with family and community and to provide educational opportunities in a safe and caring environment.

Blackboard

2015- 2016 Supply Lists
Elementary
Grades K - 5

Middle School
Grade 6
Grade 7
Grade 8

Homecoming 2015
T-shirt order form
Central Cass
vs
Kindred

 


 

 

 

 

 



Central Cass Website Links

QUICK LINKS
Daily Bulletin
Weekly Bulletins
Monthly Calendars
School Calendar
Faculty & Staff
Student Handbooks
School Board
Career Opportunities
Bullying Policy
Office 365

ELEMENTARY
Elementary News
Classroom Websites
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Middle School News
Athletics
HIGH SCHOOL
Elective Courses
Scholarship Update
ND University System
MN University System
Athletics

ACADEMIC RESOURCES
AR BookFinder
Central Cass Libraries
Reader's Guide

Classroom Connections
EduTECH
Learning Resources
ND State Library

PARENTS & COMMUNITY
PowerSchool
Lunch Accounts
Parent Information
Meadowlark Seed
Athletics
Booster Club
Dollars for Scholars
Friends of Fine Arts
Generations Connecting
PTA